Sons of Anarchy

Standard

-7ce2bc3d-d727-4509-be12-e51d37b23204

IMDb Description:

A man in his early 30s struggles to find a balance in his life between being a new dad and his involvement in a motorcycle club.

This show…..is one of the most amazing things I’ve watched. Well, the most amazing, backstabbing, so much death, betrayal, and badass kind of show. It also drew me in from the start and had me swooning over the bad boy that was Jax Teller. Charlie Hunnam epitomized that bad boy to a T, he embodied that roll damn well, especially the swagger….he swagged it up. I will never use swagged again because it slightly makes me want to punch someone. I watched the first three seasons or so earlier this year but this summer I binged on the other three and I don’t regret it one bit.

First of all Charlie Hunnam is the one that drew me into this show because I’ve loved him ever since I watched Nicholas Nickleby and he plays Jax so well. He is also easily my favorite character in the show, to me he’s just so easy to like, he’s loyal, he’d do anything for his family and brothers, it’s pretty incredible to watch even if most of the time it may result in death or a beat down. There are so many other characters and I’m just going to say that my other favorites are Tig, because he is so weird and crazy, Chibs is amazing and Scottish and a lot of the time I have trouble understanding him, Robert is so cool and he’s pretty much the heart of the club, Opie I loved him because he was Burtier in Remember the Titans, and Chief Wayne was just a guy who wanted to do the right thing and keep people safe.

There was so much action in this show it was just mind boggling. There wasn’t an episode without someone getting punched, or shot, or hit with something. I have to say that it was pretty awesome and kind of fed my bloodthirsty side. Then there would be parts that would just make me have to stop and think or be like you wot mate?

gbTWufK

There was just so much complexity to this show that makes it just so amazing and unlike other shows in this category. It’s just so unique and brings out your side that makes you want to go get in a fight but you don’t really want to do that because pain is not your friend.

tumblr_m8wpopvsTa1rziwwco1_500

Anywho this show is beyond glorious and I highly recommend it and want you to go watch it right now and catch up because the current season right now is the last one.

738414

-Chelsea K.

Leave a comment